Skip to content

Pillars of Islam


Concept: Scenery
Type: Five Pillars of ISLAM

Vertical: 24 inches X 48 inches

Material: Stretched on art wood frame

Wood frame: 2 inches
Durability: 100% waterproof quality printed

Installation Procedure: 3M Industrial velcro stickers will be given upon purchase.
Instructions: Simply peel off tapes and paste over your frame onto the wall.


The five pillars of Islam comprise of five official acts considered obligatory for all Muslims. The Quran presents them as a framework for worship and a sign of commitment to faith. The five pillars are the shahadah (witnessing the oneness of God and the prophethood of Muhammad ), regular observance of the five prescribed daily prayers (salat), paying zakah (almsgiving), fasting (sawm; puasa) during the month of Ramadan, and performance of the hajj (pilgrimage during the prescribed month) at least once in a lifetime.